Amazing how everyone of my teaching friends have unfriended me over my support for Luna’s proposals and my opposition to the behavior of union members (teacher and otherwise) in WI and IN. And I am supposed to be the closed minded one? The funniest part about it all is that the last one who unfriended me gave me a big ration of crap about not wanting to debate the issues or hear opposing viewpoints when they thought I had unfriended them a couple of days ago and hadn’t. (They were actually signed into their spouses account at the time.)

About Corey Freeman

I am a politically active (conservative) social media user and blogger. I independently blog (having no connections with any campaign or candidate) supporting GOP state-wide and legislative candidates in Idaho State as well as commenting on and analyzing current political happenings. If it exists I have an opinion on it. If it doesn't, I still have an opinion on it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment